THE CONVINCER • THE DEMONSTRATION

Everyone (it seems to me) wants some kind of proof of something that they might be asked to put money down for.

I want to give you some proof of WHY coming to the CHESS FESTIVAL with Simon Williams this August is a really, really good idea. I will do that later today and even more details will be offered in the next issue of THE CHESS GAZETTE, #221, due out tomorrow or the next day (reason? The 12 pg. brochure for Simon’s appearance took a lot of time to put together!)

This will be featured here and there. I just want to mark this space so I can return later.

STAY TUNED.

In case you are wondering, the graphic above is a carnival barker, or magician, or a salesman. I’ve always been fascinated by these guys and even hired one when I ran a magic shop. Be back later, time to get some chicken to eat.

Leave a Reply

