LATEST TITLES AT THE CHESS BUTLER!

You know how to tell if you are doing a good job in an enterprise like the CHESS BUTLER?

SIMPLE

You have pissed off some dick weed! You must read this correctly. Are you a dick weed?

Examine your conscience.

Since 1973 I have sold to multi-thousands of chess people. Have I ever disappointed people? I am sure I have but not very many. People don’t come back over and over if they were perpetually disappointed.

Some people can’t be pleased and I will call their bluff. Would you? If you are bad for my business I whip your name off my email list. As somebody told me recently, “They want these huge catalogs you used to put out twice a year.”

True I did do catalogs with 128 or 156 pages. If you kept getting the catalogs but only read them then I took you off the list or you did something weird like, MOVE and leave no forwarding address.

If you never bought you got cut off at the knees. You had me confused with a library.

Now, on to selling and buying something. If you had me at your chess event and I was paying you a percentage of what I sold you would want me to sell a lot, right? I can’t do this if the customers are time wasters. As a matter of fact I will be selling at a tournament in Dayton, OH this July-August. Come meet me and see if I am the badass a few of these dickweeds on chess.com say I am.

Just to show you that you can buy HOT brand NEW stuff from us look at these UNEAL prices (25% OFF)

Kotronias on the King’s Indian Vol. 2 Mar del Plata One. $22.46.

Kotronias on the King’s Indian Vol. 3 Mar del Plata Two. $22.46.

Chess Structures A Grandmaster Guide by Mauricio Flore Rios. Very small quantity left. $22.46.

Grandmaster Repertoire 1.e4 vs The Sicilian I by Parimarjan Negi. $22.46

These just came from Quality Chess. Send the money + $2.75 for each book (S&H) and I will whisk them right to you. You can pay via PayPal to my PayPal account: info@chessbutler.com.

Or send check, MO, or CC info to: Chess Butler, 1524 LeClaire St., Davenport, IA 52803.

In business since 1973.

I also carry: Caissa Editions

Quality Chess

Everyman Chess

Thinker’s Press, and New in Chess

with a couple new companies coming on board soon!

Thanks,

Bob Long

P.S.: Just because someone doesn’t like me doesn’t mean I won’t do business with them. They always have a second chance. Second Chance Bob. But, I won’t tolerate time wasters or game players. No one will for long.

Leave a Reply

