I’M ALSO SENDING EMAILS THESE DAYS FROM CHESS BUTLER

Sorry I don’t come on here enuf. Part of the problem is my ability to remember 100 different passwords for BOB THE CHESSER.

When I send “news” from The Chess Butler I don’t have to recall email passwords, etc. each time.
S if you want to sign up for my “chessbutler” news letter, just drop a line to: info@chessbutler.com

Of course if 3 months go by and you haven’t dropped in then when I realize it, I just drop you as a non-buyer. I’m in this for my “living” and education. Anything else is a serious waste of time. For example sending my a copy of your game where you hammered some kid—Bwahahaha–totally uninteresting.

On the other hand, if you want a copy of the upcoming kitchen sink chess catalog, send $10 to: Bob Long, 1524 LeClaire St., Davenport, IOWA 52803 and one will be MAILED to you (that’s right, no email versions!) So make sure you give me YOUR name and mailing address. You’ll get a 22 page in color chess catalog of all kinds of goodies + stories. And somewhere over 200 items will be listed.

Give ‘er a shot.

If enough people write in to the Blog I will start it up again and force myself to remember the passwords, etc.

One thought on “I’M ALSO SENDING EMAILS THESE DAYS FROM CHESS BUTLER

Leave a Reply

